Johnson County Healthcare Center Leadership

The leadership team at JCHC is dedicated to providing healthcare as it should be right here at home.

R5B28906-2

Luke Senden

CEO

lsenden@jchealthcare.com

Med Staff Photos Website (38)

Anna Carlson, MHA

Director of Operations

acarlson@jchealthcare.com

R5B28894

Mary Litzel, RN Nursing Services and Acute Care Services

maryl@jchealthcare.com

Med Staff Photos Website (26)

Dr. Jennifer Rice, MD

Chief of Medicine

jenniferr@jchealthcare.com

R5B28897

Miranda Camino, RN

Director of Quality

mirandac@jchealthcare.com

R5B28903

Brenda Gorm, RN Amie Holt Care Center Director

brendag@jchealthcare.com

R5B28899-2

Tim Cashman,

Interim CFO

tcashman@jchealthcare.com

R5B28907

Dale Hall,

Human Resources

dhall@jchealthcare.com